COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD **Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors** Category Name of Committee **Name of Committee** members Chairperson/ Independent Mr. Anand Chopra Director Member/ Independent Ms. Nandini Jhanwar Director Member/ Whole-time Director **Audit Committee** Mr. Jaikishan Bagri Chairperson/ Independent Mr. Keshava Das Director Mundhra Member/ Independent Ms. Nandini Jhanwar Director Nomination & Remuneration Member/ Independent Committee Mr. Anand Chopra Director Chairperson/ Whole-time Mr. Jaikishan Bagri Director Member/ Independent Ms. Nandini Jhanwar Director Risk Management Member/ Independent Committee Mr. Anand Chopra Director Chairperson/ Independent Mr. Anand Chopra Director Member/ Independent Ms. Nandini Jhanwar Stakeholders Relationship Director Committee Member/ Independent Mr. Keshava Das Director Mundhra